ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (followed by speakers)

Niels Aalund
West Gulf Maritime
Senior Vice President
Tom Atkin
Managing Principal
Jeffrey Baldwin
Baldwin Liaison Consulting, LLC
Rich Byrnes
Port Houston
Chief Infrastructure Officer
Beth Jones
Arizona State University
Managing Director U.S. Department of Homeland Security Center of Excellence (COE) Center for Accelerating Operational Efficiency (CAOE)
David G. Moloney
Government of Canada
Former Associate Deputy Minister (retired)
Francisco de Jesus Riveros Garcia
Attorney at Law
Darren Shelton
Chief Product Officer l Co-Founder
Henry Sienkiewicz
Educator, Technologist
Filip Vandenbussche
Port of Antwerp
North America Business Development
Tanya Acevedo
Houston Airport System
Chief Technology Officer