Michelle Ash
GEOVIA CEO and Chair
Global Mining Guidelines Group
Alex Atkins
Mining ASX200 Non executive Director
Alex Atkins & Associates Pty Ltd
Tamryn Barker
Skills Lead
CORE Innovation Hub
Adrian Beer
METS Ignited
Dr Carla Boehl
Maintenance and Industrial Services – Innovation Manager
Monadelphous Engineering Associates
Peta Chirgwin
Mining Automation and Technology Implementation Consultant/Mining Automation Lecturer
Chameleon Mettle Group/SM Tafe
Peter Clarke
General Manager Industry Engagement
METS Ignited
Gareth Dean
Lead, Transformative Automation
METS Ignited
Mark Dunn
Research Group Leader - Mining and Processing Technologies
Kate Hobbs
Manager Studies - Prominent Hill
OZ Minerals
Nathan Johnston
Autonomous Mining System Engineer
Fortescue Metals Group
Hon Bill Johnston MLA
Minister of Mines and Petroleum; Energy; Industrial Relations
Government of Western Australia